Contact Us

AmeriBen · IEC Group Retirement

Our team is available to answer your calls during the hours of 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. mountain daylight time (MDT). As a plan sponsor/trustee you will be assigned an analyst whom you can call to answer your questions as it relates to your plan. If an analyst cannot be reached, feel free to contact any representative from our team.

Our Staff Directory

Melody Evans, CRSP
Retirement Benefits Administration Manager/Sales Consultant
208-947-9522
mevans@ameriben.com

Renae Bagley, QKA
Retirement Benefits Analyst
208-947-9601
rbagley@ameriben.com

Marlene Lyon
Retirement Benefits Analyst
208-947-9525
mlyon@ameriben.com

Laurie Carter
Retirement Benefits Analyst
208-947-3178
lcarter@ameriben.com

Leslie Wood
Retirement Benefits Marketing Coordinator
208-947-9208
lwood@ameriben.com

Lily Woolsey
Retirement Benefits Analyst
208-258-2617
lwoolsey@ameriben.com

Kristie Shehee
Retirement Benefits Assistant Analyst
208-947-9554
kshehee@ameriben.com

Holly Elliott (Contact for Loans and Distributions)
Administrative Assistant II
208-947-9516
helliott@ameriben.com

Linda Holt (Contact for Loans and Distributions)
Administrative Assistant II
208-947-3152
lholt@ameriben.com