Contact Us

Our team is available to answer your calls during the hours of 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. mountain daylight time (MDT). As a plan sponsor/trustee you will be assigned an analyst whom you can call to answer your questions as it relates to your plan. If an analyst cannot be reached, feel free to contact any representative from our team.

We also have a dedicated individual who works directly with withdrawal requests for a retirement plan (i.e. loans, distributions, hardship distributions, in service withdrawals).

Our Staff Directory

Deborah Mather
Retirement Benefits Administration Manager
208-947-9239
dmather@ameriben.com

Melody Evans, CRSP
Retirement Benefits Sales Consultant
208-947-9522
mevans@ameriben.com

Ruth E. Volkert, APA
Retirement Benefits Analyst
208-947-9510
rvolkert@ameriben.com

Renae Bagley, QKA
Retirement Benefits Analyst
208-947-9601
rbagley@ameriben.com

Marlene Lyon
Retirement Benefits Analyst
208-947-9525
mlyon@ameriben.com

Laurie Carter
Retirement Benefits Analyst
208-947-3178
lcarter@ameriben.com

Michelle Kauffman
Retirement Benefits Assistant Analyst
208-947-9554
mkauffman@ameriben.com

Leslie Wood - (Contact for Distributions and Loans)
Administrative Assistant II
208-947-9208
lwood@ameriben.com

Lily Woolsey
Administrative Assistant II
208-258-2617
lwoolsey@ameriben.com